SPRING MOURNING

Spring Mourning

~ Spring Mourning ~ By ~ Galar ~

~

Through an archway

Spring morning awoken.

My dreaming broken.

Disappearing not spoken.

Within me.

~

Before a stairway.

Morning had awoken.

My mourning unbroken.

Expiring forsaken.

Inside me.

~

Beyond a landing.

Morning was awoken.

My mourning heartbroken.

Emerging soft spoken.

Beside me.

~

Behind a door.

Mourning would weaken.

My morning newly woken

 Appearing unbroken.

Homeless no more.

~*~

Artwork/Photography By Dewin Nefol: https://dewinnefol.wordpress.com/

~*~

Leave a Reply

